Jobs at Natick Mall

Join our growing list of retail partners.

The following job openings are currently available at Natick Mall.

   You can also check out the job opportunities at GGP on our GGP careers site.

Open Positions

Garage
Full Time
Posted Wed, Sep 6
Charming Charlie
Full Time
Posted Tue, Sep 26
L'Occitane
Part Time
Posted Tue, Sep 26
bareMinerals
Part Time
Posted Thu, Aug 24
Hollister Co.
Part Time
Posted Wed, Oct 11
Godiva Chocolatier
Part Time
Posted Wed, Sep 6
Windsor
Full Time
Posted Wed, Sep 6
The Body Shop
Part Time
Posted Tue, Sep 26
Wegmans
Wegmans
Full Time
Posted Tue, Sep 26
Pb Teen
Full Time
Posted Fri, Sep 1
Vans
Part Time
Posted Fri, Oct 13
Ballard Designs
Ballard Designs
Full Time
Posted Thu, Sep 14
The Body Shop
Part Time
Posted Tue, Sep 26
The Body Shop
Part Time
Posted Thu, Sep 21
Garage
Part Time
Posted Wed, Sep 6
Just Cozy
Just Cozy
Full Time
Posted Fri, Oct 6
Ballard Designs
Ballard Designs
Part Time
Posted Thu, Sep 14
The Grommet
The Grommet
Part Time
Posted Thu, Aug 31
LUSH
Part Time
Posted Thu, Sep 21
Hanna Andersson
Part Time
Posted Tue, Sep 12
Spencer's Gifts
Part Time
Posted Tue, Oct 3
Charlotte Russe
Part Time
Posted Tue, Sep 26
Oakley
Part Time
Posted Wed, Sep 6
chico's
Part Time
Posted Thu, Aug 24
L.L. Bean
L.L. Bean
Part Time
Posted Tue, Sep 5
Hanna Andersson
Part Time
Posted Tue, Sep 12
sunglass hut
Part Time
Posted Tue, Sep 12
Victoria's Secret
Part Time
Posted Fri, Oct 6
Crabtree & Evelyn
Part Time
Posted Wed, Sep 6
Starbucks
Part Time
Posted Tue, Sep 26
Hollister Co.
Part Time
Posted Wed, Oct 11
The Body Shop
Full Time
Posted Thu, Sep 21
Justice
Part Time
Posted Thu, Sep 21
Windsor
Part Time
Posted Wed, Sep 6