Jobs at Natick Mall

Image of a woman wearig a pink shirt, a man wearing a pink dress shirt, and a woman wearing a salmon-colored dress with a pink necklace
Image of a woman wearig a pink shirt, a man wearing a pink dress shirt, and a woman wearing a salmon-colored dress with a pink necklace

Join our growing list of retail partners.

The following job openings are currently available at Natick Mall.

   You can also check out the job opportunities on our corporate careers site.

Open Positions

Windsor
Part Time
Posted Wed, Aug 28
Free People
Full Time
Posted Mon, Aug 12
White House Black Market
Full Time
Posted Tue, Sep 17
Banana Republic
Part Time
Posted Fri, Aug 9
Foozys
Foozys
Full Time
Posted Mon, Sep 16
White House Black Market
Part Time
Posted Tue, Sep 17
Charlotte Russe
Full Time
Posted Tue, Aug 20
Victoria's Secret
Full Time
Posted Thu, Sep 5
Amazon 4-Star
Amazon 4-Star
Full Time
Posted Thu, Aug 1
Everything But Water
Part Time
Posted Tue, Sep 3
Nyx Professional Makeup
Part Time
Posted Thu, Aug 1
Eddie Bauer
Part Time
Posted Tue, Sep 3
White House Black Market
Part Time
Posted Tue, Sep 17
Amazon 4-Star
Amazon 4-Star
Part Time
Posted Thu, Aug 1
Pottery Barn Kids
Part Time
Posted Fri, Aug 9
Lord & Taylor
Part Time
Posted Thu, Aug 1
Everything But Water
Part Time
Posted Tue, Sep 3
White House Black Market
Part Time
Posted Tue, Sep 17
Eddie Bauer
Part Time
Posted Tue, Sep 3
Loft
Part Time
Posted Sun, Aug 4
Neiman Marcus
Full Time
Posted Wed, Sep 18
Windsor
Part Time
Posted Wed, Aug 28